Skip to content

Love It: Yogamatic

November 3, 2009

I have been taking an outdoor bootcamp class for the last…wow…almost 4 years (you’d think I’d look better than I do, right?  I like food.  And my couch).  Annnnyhow, part of being in my class involves laying on the dirty, sometimes wet grass/track/floor/sidewalk/dirt etc.  I have been using the SAME.  FREAKING.  YOGA.  MAT. for four years.  NO JOKE.  As you might imagine, it looks like hell.

Today, Yogamatic.com came to my attention.

I am in love.

Although pricey ($85 a pop!!! For a YOGA MAT), these mats are so vibrant and fun, and, at least I hope, excellent quality.  The best part?  You can CUSTOMIZE YOUR MAT with your own photo.  Check out some of my favorites:

donut_ym_0033_SecondBigPicture Peacock_ym_0244_SecondBigPicture copy ym_0055ym_0063ym_0094tealight_ym_0024_SecondBigPicture ym_0058

One Comment leave one →
  1. lea permalink
    November 10, 2009 9:10 pm

    those are so cute! love that your blogging. i must.

Leave a Reply

