Skip to content

Love it: Pancake Muffins!

September 8, 2009

If you know me well then you might also know that I am obsessed with pancakes.  Pancakes are one of my favorite foods in the world and I can eat them anytime of day (or night).

In fact, I love pancakes so much that Mr. L. makes me a batch of pancakes on all holidays, birthdays, anniversaries and any other made up occasion that I can think of.

So, you can imagine my excitement when I saw pancake muffins on Bakerella.  Now, Mr. L. can make me a batch of pancakes on the weekend & we can use the left over batter to make muffins for the rest of the week! (Yes, that was a hint.)

Check out the delicousness…

3893329835_0e091b6e31_o

3894119442_a1f8d3a35d_o

One Comment leave one →
  1. T. permalink*
    September 8, 2009 7:29 pm

    um, starving. thanks.

Leave a Reply

