Skip to content

Love It: Black Halo

August 20, 2009

One of my biggest loves in life is spending money.  Go ahead, ask Mr. T.  He’ll be the first to tell you that one of my favorite phrases is…”I want.”  To be completely honest, I’m not even embarrassed by this fact.  I’m a little bit proud of it because I liken wanting to deserving…as in, “I want” means “I deserve”.  Look, I have a lot of self confidence. And conceit.  Deal.

Anyway, tangent.  The point of this post is to share with you one of the key things that “I want” in my life.

BlackHaloWhite


0478905505225R__ASTL_300x400

That key thing is ANYTHING…literally ANYTHING…by the label Black Halo.  I swear that every piece of clothing made by this brand is done in such a manner as to make every single attractive part of the female anatomy look great.  It’s also meant to hide every hideous part of the female body…whichever part that may be for you (let’s be serious, most of would change something on ourselves.)

I would like to own each and every garment manufactured by Black Halo, save for the fact that 90% of the dresses are almost $400.  Something tells me Mr. T would not be thrilled to know that I’ve purchased 40 Black Halo dresses in lieu of groceries or gas for my car.  Regardless, although Mr. T might hate it, I definitely Love it.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Marilyn permalink
    August 21, 2009 5:53 am

    40??? Wow, that is obsessive! I love them on you too, but didn’t realize the obsession! hahahha

    • T. permalink*
      August 21, 2009 8:14 am

      I didn’t REALLY buy 40. I hope you realize that.

  2. August 21, 2009 9:17 am

    I want too! So flattering!

Leave a Reply

