Skip to content

Hate It: Name Games

August 18, 2009
by

So, I am excited to announce that we are welcoming our second child…erm, I mean dog…into our home this week.  We are adopting a 12 week french bulldog puppy from the rescue organization, Ferrets and Friends.  While our newest bundle of joy doesn’t arrive for a few days, my husband (aka Mr. L) and I have been battling over names. Hate…

The problem is that I told him that since I  named dog #1 (Joey), he can name dog #2.  Well, now I am starting to regret that decision as he is picking names that I don’t love and my friends hate.

So, people, help me out! Here is our adorable little female puppy. What would you name her?

Frenchie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 18, 2009 3:09 pm

    Penny! Bridgette! Coco! Carly! Charlie! I love naming pets…Joey & Janey! Joey & Winnie! Joey & Chandler! You could have a “Friends” theme : ) Joey & Phoebe?

  2. Annie permalink
    August 19, 2009 2:41 pm

    RORY! 😉

Leave a Reply

