Skip to content

Love it: The Chargers!

August 14, 2009

This weekend I am traveling down to San Diego where many of the LiHi ladies love and hope to return to someday.  Along with K., I grew up in this gorgeous area and miss it very much.  T.’s house shall remain in all it’s glory there without her, while L. and S. have roots in LA.  Anyhow, I plan to have a relaxing weekend with my family.  My mom is sure to pamper me with home cooked meals and telling me not to lift a finger.. I can’t wait!

SanDiegoChargers

Back to the point – Home reminds me of the Chargers!  I absolutely love football and can’t wait for the season to get underway.  Hopefully some of the LiHi girls and I will make it to a Chargers game this year.ladainian-tomlinson

LT (above) is my favorite.  Many people say he is injured and is over the hill, but I still have faith.  Either way, he is an amazing athlete and serious competitor. He is a true inspiration.

brees

P.S. On another side-note: Drew Brees (the above former Charger) – Love him!

lt+dbdb and lt

The previously dynamic duo – LOVE IT!! ❤

One Comment leave one →
  1. T. permalink*
    August 14, 2009 4:33 pm

    GO BOLTS!!! Merriman is my fave…I am so happy he’s back!

Leave a Reply

