Skip to content

Love It: The Lauren

August 11, 2009

A few weeks ago I spotted my manager with the most perfect wallet I have ever seen.  The wallet was super cute and to top it off it was large enough to hold her cards, money, keys AND phone, but small enough to fit in her purse.  I loved it so much that I began stalking it on Hobo International‘s website.

I must admit, I was a little embarrassed about buying the same exact wallet as my manager, but it was so exquisite that I couldn’t stop looking at it.  Well, the decision became a lot easier when the wallet went on sale a few weeks ago for 50%. Yes, 50%! So, I pulled the trigger and I must now declare that after one week with my new accessory, it is absolutely fabulous! It doubles as a wallet AND a clutch, and it really does fit my phone. What more could a girl ask for?

If you’re looking for the perfect wallet, check out Hobo International’s line of Lauren wallets. I LOVE THEM!

bags_hobo_lauren_lg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

