Skip to content

Hate it: Another one bites the dust

August 10, 2009

Big news in the tabloids today.  No, Britney didn’t shave her head and Michael Jackson wasn’t seen roaming the streets of Cairo, alive and well.  This kind of news caught my attention instantly, and I had to share it with all of you, my lovely readers who think I have a shred of intelligence left in me (I don’t).

Kim Kardashian dyed her hair blonde.

Seriously!!  WTF??????  She was the spokesperson for my people…dark-haired, middle eastern hotties.  Again, W-T-F?  Like we don’t have enough blondes in the great country that is the U S of A?  Behold:

Before:

kim-kardashian-troy-jensen-sizzling

After:

post_image-kim-kardashian-teen-choice-awards-2009-08102009-02

Look, I’m not gonna lie.  She is gorge either way.  Whether you love her or think she is an empty airheaded skank, you have to admit that.  Actually the blonde-ish hair looks great on her.  But she was the ONLY exotic brunette that I can think of in existence that’s even mildly popular. Huge fail Kim!  Not impressed.

I am definitely hating this.

Gosh, that’s a really great dye job though…ahem.  Anyway, like I said…HATE IT.  I swear.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2009 10:46 pm

    It kinda sucks, but she does look amazing!

  2. August 11, 2009 8:53 am

    i dont like the blonde at all. i actually really do hate it.

  3. Marilyn permalink
    August 11, 2009 10:03 am

    Yes, she does look amazing either way. And, yes, it is an amazing color job. But, it’s ok. If brunettes are a scarcity, all the better for the brunettes that look great! Less competition! haha

Leave a Reply

